You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A review of @steempress (and why you should be using it!)

I feel like an idiot by I download steempress via wordpress, but now how do I open or install steempress? I don't see a way to do it in the file and nothing is popping up... someone said go to "settings' but I'm not sure where that it . ty !

Sort:  

It should be in the plugins menu: you just have to activate it. NB - SP do take a 15% benefactor reward, my glaring omission from the post!

Screen Shot 2018-12-03 at 19.45.19.png

what website is that? yeah, I see @engrave takes 15% too... maybe less as you go.

The screen capture is just the back end of my wordpress.org blog.

NB the hosting is sorted via GoDaddy, I did everything through them!

Is it .org you've got?

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah, they had the link for @steempress ... wordpress.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81