You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pride in Our Past, Faith in our Future

in #steempress5 years ago

I seriously enjoy reading your publications @shadowspub

Always very refreshing and grabbing my attention :)

ps.
I've been surfing youtube a while ago and I've found one influencer which content I found very valuable and interesting and I figured I can share it with you. Especially if you're planning to be an influencer yourself.

It's 8 min long but first 2 min are enough. Check out this youtube video:

Hope you enjoyed NY Celebrations.

I believe that 2019 will be difficult and challenging. Hope you will go through it without any real difficulties. Hope we can all make it through without many problems.

Obviously upvote on the way :-)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

I seriously enjoy reading your publications @shadowspub
Always very refreshing and grabbing my attention :)

Thank you @crypto.piotr, you're very kind. It's always nice to know that my content is at least readable :)

It's 8 min long but first 2 min are enough. Check out this youtube video:

I listened to it all. He has an interesting message. Who is he? Funny, I don't' really consider myself to be an influencer but I have had people refer to me as that. I just sort of do what I do, if some folks find it helpful, I'm happy to help.

I believe that 2019 will be difficult and challenging. Hope you will go through it without any real difficulties. Hope we can all make it through without many problems.

With the health challenges of the last couple of years behind me, I'm looking forward to what 2019 produces. Without challenges of some kind, do we know we're actually living? Hope you enjoy some great challenges this year.

@shadowspub
The current Rambling Radio Schedule can be found here
It's All About Community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62