You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is my hobby, my job, my passion, my obsession, my addiction, my life - tick as applicable

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful message my dear @pennsif, you are a man with a noble spirit, he does good because his heart is inclined to make the world a better place, that is why there are promises for you, for your life, length of years remains on this earth to continue sowing happiness in people, I thank God for his life, for his work, for everything he does with a sincere heart, his kindness is his greatest virtue, he is integral and is decisive, he does not look at people as objects, but as something valuable. From my whole heart, I appreciate it very much and I thank God for allowing this divine connection, move on!

You always make me smile

Sort:  

Thank you for your very kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65