You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you HODL Hunt Tokens?

in #steempress5 years ago

Great write up @chuuuckie

If I should sell, I would sell off 30% of my hunt tokens and HODL the remaining 70%. Dumping 100% of my hunt tokens would be a dumb decision. What if the price pumps and I have nothing left to brag about?

Seeing the big picture, all the IEO's were successful and some even sold out within few seconds, which got me thinking; The people that bought those tokens within seconds, are they really human? lol 😂

They're some upcoming promising integrations like ideahunt and reviewhunt that could boost the value of hunt tokens because that's when real-life use cases of the token arises.

Check out the commitment, professionalism and excellent marketing strategies of Steemhunt team. This project ticks almost all the boxes. When bull-run comes, people would wish they had invested in hunt tokens when the price was $0.02.

Sort:  

I agree.. I was being narrow minded seeing your comment at first. But your 2nd statement that talks about integration and stuff, I realized its not just me who thought about this. Im glad there are users who realizes not to dump the tokens :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81