You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you HODL Hunt Tokens?

in #steempress5 years ago

Thank you @chuuuckie for holding space in the comment section for some of the whales in the Hunt economy to share. I enjoyed reading all of your responses. Deciding what we do with our tokens could be one of the most important decisions of our lives. Having said that, good luck to all of you Hunters going into the future, and thank you for adding value to get our community in this position.

What will I do with my Hunt tokens?

This is a very difficult decision for me. To be honest I joined the Steemhunt community after mentally assigning a value to what I thought SH was worth, and realizing in theory I could grow my stake in Steem faster by trading my voting power for Hunt tokens than I could only self upvoting. The real magic came when I realized I could earn 3x those Hunt tokens by holding a role as an influencer. Now that I'm in a position as a SH whale, I have debated selling 12.5-25% for Steem and 12.5-25% for Bitcoin. For many reasons I have decided to hold all of my Hunt tokens, and buy more Steem, Bitcoin, as well as more Hunt tokens. I will be looking to find more ways to increase my stake in SH going into the future.

DM me if you are interested in buying or selling Hunt tokens OTC.

Sort:  

Damn, you hit 500k already? That's pretty Sweet!
I had wished for atleast 200k but unfortunately haven't hit that target.

Woah there. I never said 500k lol

Hahaha, well, basically Whale Starts at 500k for STEEM, So I thought we're thinking in those terms? No?

I thought a whale was only 50k on Steem.

Hehehe, No, That's an Orca.

Orca's are whales. ;-)

Thats a conversation right there :P

Great response @fruitdaddy, love your attitude man. I also find it difficult, to sell or not to sell. Since I really want to create more content on top of steem blockchain, the tokens would also be an investment if I buy things to create a great content. I also think I dont need this tons of money since I am financially stable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85