You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Purple Sky - [Lightning Photography]

in #steempress5 years ago

Wow! This is totally an awesome shot, Chris!!! You are indeed very talented! Amazing! I am dumbstruck.

Though lightning is somewhat scary, but I am in awe with it at the same time. Hahaha! Weird. 😁😂

Thanks for this! ⚡⚡⚡

Sort:  

Thank you so much @gingbabida ! :))

Well you are right, it can be frightening but is at the same time something very natural and also beautiful in my eyes :D Thanks! :))

Hope you have a great day :))

Hahaha! Glad I'm not the only one who feels that way.

By the way, congratulations for your Curie upvote. I'm happy that your work is noticed! 😍😊

Thanks a lot!! :)) It was a great suprise for me as well :))

Yeah, it's always a pleasant surprise to be curated by Curie! Hahaha! 😁👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75