Sort:  

Hi worldcapture,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Whoa! What a start in the week! Thank you so much @curie & curators !! :))

Wow! This is totally an awesome shot, Chris!!! You are indeed very talented! Amazing! I am dumbstruck.

Though lightning is somewhat scary, but I am in awe with it at the same time. Hahaha! Weird. 😁😂

Thanks for this! ⚡⚡⚡

Thank you so much @gingbabida ! :))

Well you are right, it can be frightening but is at the same time something very natural and also beautiful in my eyes :D Thanks! :))

Hope you have a great day :))

Hahaha! Glad I'm not the only one who feels that way.

By the way, congratulations for your Curie upvote. I'm happy that your work is noticed! 😍😊

Thanks a lot!! :)) It was a great suprise for me as well :))

Yeah, it's always a pleasant surprise to be curated by Curie! Hahaha! 😁👍

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 5 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
19

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Thank you :))

Upvoted 👌


Powered by witness untersatz!

WOW..They are superb shots almost all look very spiritual i have never done any Long Exposure photography looking at them i must try it some day 👍

Thanks buddy! Yeah you def have to try it out! All you need is a Tripod :D

And i should be doing i have the best views from my balcony and my apartment rooftop.

I'm looking forward for it! But don't take to much time .- The rain season will be over soon :D

Haha...will do my best need find a Tripod first...lol 😎

Super cool lightning shots!


manually curated by @prettypictures
supporting photographers and other creators, one upvote and resteem at a time
read about how and why I curate, here


pretty pictures 2.png

Just wow...brilliant click

Posted using Partiko Android

hey dear @worldcapture, your photos are absolutely fantastic! that deep purple color (which among my favorite colors) gives such a sense of drama to the sky. and by contrast the nature explodes so brilliantly through lightning, I love nature that is unleashed and makes its energy felt !! congratulations for your work and for the curie vote

Hey @road2horizon - Thanks for your comment :)) It was indeed something very beautiful :))

Congratulations @worldcapture! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
You received more than 45000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59