You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A review of @steempress (and why you should be using it!)

in #steempress5 years ago

I've been thinking about restarting my web site, which never really got off the ground, but came to Steemit instead. I certainly prefer the WP editor to the Steemit one, plus WP allows you to place a structure over the blogs, which Steemit doesn't.
I might try the plugin for a while and see how it goes.

How does it handle images? WP is much more sophisticated for image placement and allowing you to link from the image to a different image or unrelated URL. Does the plugin translate those correctly?

Sort:  

Good question. I don't tend to link to images so I'm not sure. Image placement (left or right) is good and regular links.

It has a problem with numbered lists. Stick to bullets!

Nb I need to edit - I forgot to mention the 15% cut it takes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85