You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Scary Reasons Why CPS Is Not Your Friend!

in #steempress6 years ago

I am sorry if it came out too partial or extreme against CPS all over the world. I understand that there are many individuals and organizations which are supporting the Child Abuse Victims. You have cited some good examples to showcase that. Thanks for a thoughtful comment @petervroom. :-)

From this blog, I wanted to draw attention towards the services/agents that are misusing law for their own benefit. And why those people are friendly at all even though they act to be. But I guess I should have mentioned this explicitly in the blog. :(

Sort:  

Is your experience from a particular country/state?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64