You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being a Good Reviewer

in #steempress5 years ago

howdy from Texas kwilley! This is a great tutorial actually on how to do great quality reviews, or at least I see it that way. Very detailed analysis of the method which is the most successful for you makes a fine guide to go by and I think it could be applied to other types of review also.

Congratulations on the curie vote which is very well deserved! Do you review anything but games? I was just thinking you'd be great at movies too!

Sort:  

I don't professionally review things that often any more, so I'm basically a free agent doing whatever I feel like.

I've occasionally reviewed movies, but I don't do it quite as regularly as I should. I also have a tendency to go on in analysis for a long time instead of just reviewing anymore, so I need to work on that too.

yes sir I understand but curie sure likes long posts so that's something to keep in mind also. I don't see hardly any movie reviews on steemit so I think that might work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77