You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you HODL Hunt Tokens?

in #steempress5 years ago

There is no reason to dump. This dapp has shown in my opinion the fastest development. I have been here for may be 6 to 8 months. The team has stuck to timelines, has a clear strategy, and has managed to attract users increasingly with time. Even with just steemhunt, at 0.02 cents, it is undervalued. I thought fair value was 5 cents when daily active users were far lower. I mean if people dump and the token falls below list price, i may look to buy. We've all heard that story of the goose that laid golden eggs. Those who are short sighted will miss out on bigger rewards in the future imo. I want to wait what happens when review hunt is launched. The hunt platform offers a lot of promise basis the existing track record. I will wait to see how things progress and will sell when i think hunt token is overvalued, which it isn't now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I guess we are in the Same Boat, are you planning to participate in ReviewHunt?

Written reviews, may be, but video content, i doubt. I won't have time or skill for the latter

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92