You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lunch With Buddies




Congratulations @zamifara ... you have invoked my least used facial expressions LOL....

The last time I tried a larva like this was an accident try I in Thailand... But I cannot remember the experience anymore as I think I have somehow blocked my memory out of that haha...

If I really have to taste that I would probably cut off the head first..... but as I heard it has a very strong protein nutrient compared to other meats lol..

upvoted

Sort:  

Hahahah...
Thank you @littlenewthings...
Yes,I’ve to cut off the head first.
This is the first experience for me and i feels like this is the first and last. 😂

LOL... so you are traumatized?

Little bit...hahahah...
If this butod crunchy like KFC, i can accept it but it’s like too squishy..😂

Ewwwwwwww

I know this is unhealthy but we probably have to either grill the fella or deep fry it....

Yup true...
😂😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82