You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you HODL Hunt Tokens?

in #steempress5 years ago

I am connected with steemhunt and hunt platform scienc december 2018. From that moment I collect hunt token make research about hunt platform.
In my views, Steemhunt team is the super smart team amomg steem blockchain dapp. So I have a big hope about hunt token.
In my research say, a big pump comes on hunt token after release @reviewhunt and @ideahunt. and it's obviously more than 0.07$/hunt token.
Because, for review product and crwdfunding, copany and crowfunding participants must buy hunt token. This is the big realistic point to increase hunt token price.
So, right now I am not going to sell my hunt token. I hold it and I hope very soon hunt token price hit 0.10$.

Sort:  

Good speculation @mawahab sire.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91