You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday: Satan, Say You'll be Mine & Nothing but the Whole Wide World FEEL FREE TO DROP YOUR OWN TUNE FOR UPVOTES!!

In my big dance act synopsis I forgot orbital .. how could I forget Orbital?? Glad to see you putting the record straight with an awesome track from the dance masters themselves!! Sounds like you had an awesome night .. and passing the dance baton to your son, respect!! :) Never heard of Kitty, Daisy and Lewis before .. but this was awesome!! Great music and yeah I can see what you mean about the drummer lol Haven't heard much of Jakob Dylan before .. but this song is both thought provoking and beautiful, thank you for sharing. Here is my choice for this week .. I'm going to stay on the dance tip and post a track from my days as a child of the strobe .. I hope you enjoy:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89