You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif’s Progress #584 – What is freedom?

in #steempress6 years ago

The US does not fare well either, I'm afraid. And currently, we have the police defending armed fascists from peaceful protesters, oil pipelines from peaceful protesters, etc. It's looking pretty dark.

Sort:  

I think there still is more good then bad. Keep the hope!

I try! Sometimes I just need to step away from the news cycle and focus on positive things/things I can do something about. :)

It does appear that the direction of travel, even in the 'free' western countries is towards less and less freedom.


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67