You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 西游记(五):美丽的大理 Journey to the West (5): Beautiful Dali

in #steempress5 years ago

Hi there, I am following your blog and I think you have amazing photos and posts. But please, verify your blog by making introduce myself post and put some links from your other social media or site, if you have them. All the best.

Sort:  

Thanks for your suggestions. I will write a self-introduction post and attach a link to my other media. Copyright is very important, and I don't want my photograpy to be stolen, so I added the logo, but it didn't make much difference. In the future, I will add another content that claims copyright. Thanks,Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks but can you please put your steemit link in any of your other site like instagram or facebook or anthing and put that facebook or instagram link as well there in your profile in steemit and another request to you please dont use completely google translate to translate you blog because it completely give some other words sometimes which destroys the meaning. Thanks and welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74