You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is Trick or Treating in Decline?

in #steempress5 years ago

I do think you have something of there with the whole community thing. I mean everyone seems to be locked in their own little scared houses, so actually interacting with each other on Halloween would be kind of weird right? My parents came home from the beach late and there were teenagers hanging about dressed as zombies so they didn't even drive into their driveway and went around to my uncle's place for a wine so they could hang out in solidarity shunning social interaction.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's pretty much what I did!

Teenagers trick or treating... bunch of piss takers. They're probably just hoping for cash.

The under 10s I can forgive!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67