You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few thoughts on @Ned's Livestream

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

I just love Steemit but somehow I am not so confident on Steem Inc and Ned. He doesn't believe in Steemit and I can totally understand that, but he has to understand that Steemit brings Steem blockchain value as it gives the blockchain, community support which is so crucial for any project. The fact that they are struggling with finances in a bear market which is not even an year long till now says a lot about how badly they have managed their funds. I hope this will teach them a lesson and they will be better prepared in the next bull run whenever that happens. It is a good time to focus on building better tech and stay ahead in the game in this highly competitive market.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think all we can do is have that attitude now... try and look forwards positively!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, absolutely. These things won't put me down and my Steem accumulation at these prices will continue ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87