You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 RANDOM Things About @happycrazycon

in #steempress6 years ago

Good to know the randomly hidden facts about happy - crazy- con. Happy as with Teddy and hair Trimming (owning a big teddy) , Crazy with Vanila..( eating a bucket full) and Con with (secretlly accessing internet). Rightly said too much of something is quite dangerous...be it over work or vanila....good to know you a bit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wowwwww @steemflow!! You are so creative with your comment, tying up everything your read in this post. I'm so impressed, sir and of course I appreciate it very much :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh thank you so much..😇 lately i started to mess with my comments. I got it right this time 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I always appreciate to read what you comment :) They always sound really good to me, Hahah!

Posted using Partiko Android

No words...these are good to hear...yesterday i messed with a comments on byn post feeling me embrassed.

Posted using Partiko Android

No words...these are good to hear...yesterday i messed with a comments on byn post feeling me embrassed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71