You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 random things about @bboyady

in #steempress6 years ago

It is nice to finally get to know you @bboyady. I’ll have to admit, when I started to get to know you, I kinda feel that you a type of person who is barely know how to smile. Hihi. But of course I was wrong. Turns out you are way cooler than I’ve expected.

Sort:  

Thank you @viverridae. Ya, I still remember we start the first conversation when we are having durian at natalie and elicia house. Great to know you too

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, that’s the first time? Geez, I can’t even remembered that. But I guess that’s the first time for most of us to get to know each other.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes it is. Ya, most of us started get to know each other that time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87