You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trisquelwhare ZAP - 20180911t004457600z

in #steemprogress6 years ago (edited)

Way to go @trisquelwhare , You will be there any day now my friend , Best of luck to you! Have you tried Steemit World !? its so awesome for all your stats and more! where you can also check out anyone else's stats ! Mine currently shows that I just finally hit reputation 71 after many months ! Woot Woot , I should do a post, but I will wait untill it shows here on Steemit! ! and im about 66 voteing power! Heres the link : https://steemworld.org

Sort:  

Thanks for that Karen, and congratulations on achieving Level 71! That's quite something. I understand that it takes a lot longer to level up when you reach 50+ Rep. Oh, and I have Steemd, SteemWorld, and SteemStats all permanently loading on start whenever I load my web browser.

I was a bit let down by Steemd today though, as the transaction explorer has died on it. I hope they get that fixed soon.

Awesome thanks! glad you all ready know about steem world , I use it a lot !👍👍👍

It took me about 7 or 8 months if not longer to go from 69 to 70 ! But because the price of steem was high for a bit there and my posts were paying a lot more , its been about 4 months to go from 70 to 71 ! Butnit felt like I would be stuck on 69 forever!! lol!👍👍👍😂💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67