You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ANN] Introducing SteemProjects.com - information about all Steem projects in one place!

in #steemprojects6 years ago

This is just what I've been looking for. Thanks for putting it all in one place because we don't know what we don't know when it comes to all of the steem projects out there.

Sort:  

Exactly, well said! I agree :)

I checked out your blog and started following you. I've also worked in art education (with the YMCA and Boys & Girls Clubs in Minneapolis)

Awesome. Thanks for following. I'm still working on starting my community. The goal is to have programming started next month.

Best wishes, it is a great cause!

You are always awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71