Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 8.

8 would be a hit if it is allowed.

Is there anything else standing? If I'm allowed to shoot from my current position AND there is stillan enemy in line-of sight, I use my remaining 2 actions to shoot again. @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 20.

One way or another, that one doesn't count. Rolled too high!

Rules say:
Fireblast (1 mana, 1 action) Range 3
Fireball 2x2(1 mana, 2 actions) Range - LOS (Line of Sight)

So Fireball lights up 4 squares with fire. Since we hit the first two greenies, I assume you hit the the next one with LOS. That square and the three adjacent are now on fire.

You missed with the 20 so you now need to roll to see where it went.

In character Thunk yells “Whoa Elf! These kegs are flammable. Careful where you aim. We ain’t done drinkin’ yet”!!

So Fireball lights up 4 squares with fire.

Oh! So THAT'S what the 2X2 means! I had no idea! THANKS for the clarification.

What life do the greenies have? Do they die on any hit? Or do they have several hit-points each?

If there are no other enemies in my line of sight, then I would NOT have shot off the 2nd round. I only rolled because I was unsure of the rules and didn't want to hold up the action. I would prefer to use my 2 remaining actions to move north if I am able to shoot from where I am and if no more enemies are within my target range. Is that OK, @simplegame?

Actually, after studying the map, it seems that the last greenie way at the back wall is also in my line of sight, so I should stay where I am to shoot again next turn, or move closer to the door in case he moves! Not sure which would be better! Any help/suggestions would be appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86