Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 7.

I hit! My Long Sword does 1 ❤️ Damage. So is this green guy still standing?

Movement two and three

I move up one and swing again @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 11.

Hit!! One more dead greenie.

I singe my gear on the fire blazing next to me. I look back at the Elf and give a WTF look. And I thought the Elves were supposed to be the smart ones. (All in character)

I kick the goblin carcass behind me and step back one. I bow deeply and allow the Archer (Quaid) access to the last one. “Show me what you can do with those flying sticks”

How do you keep track of all the character stats? I need a reference (even for my own)!

Thanks... I found the page with all of the characters on it and have a tab open for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87