You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Duality of ONE

I can't give your articles any less than 100% votes.

What I find interesting is the fact that we see the neverending "tug war" between 1 as individual and 1 as whole even here on Steemit.

For me people who get their energy and motivation from either fighting haejin as the epitome of "reward pool abuse", or from defending haejin are both seeing "1" as the individual, the separation.

On the other hand there are too few voices (I think @tarazkp is one, as well as myself) advocating the "1" as a whole: we, the Steemit community are a whole, "warts and all". haejin is maybe a wart on Steemit's face but he is part of us. I hate a lot of the physical attributes I got from mother nature but I'm not going to start fighting my ugly nose for instance ! I don't like it, it's large and ugly but it's my nose, part of what makes me the person I am !

Steem on!

Sort:  

I appreciate the support!
I am also working on forming a coherent voice that will work towards unifying the steem ecosystem, but I have many other things to understand until that point :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82