You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salad And Silver In Oslo.

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Sounds Like a great place to live.
Lots of yummy food.
I used to save coins when I was younger, when we moved from the UK to Lanzarote they went missing. Which I didn't discover till a year later when we unpacked the box I had put them in, so I couldn't prove whi had stolen them. They we mostly English coins.Not much real value but quite old and fun to look at.
I still have my silver Bob Marley Bithday silver coin which was my favourite. I kept that on me when we travelled. 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi mate! I think in a week you can harvest that beauty! I havent kept up to date and will go to your blog now 😊

Yeh this is in oslo, but shame that Oslo is also rapidly become a smart city, well the new part is anyhow.. Do you still have the bob one atleast??!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Mate. Already done and trimmed. Will post that later. Tha is for your support 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73