Sort:  

What are the cards that you are looking for?

I need all the cards I can get as I am just starting.

Which cards are you not using?

Just name them and I will see if I need them.

I have my spare cards, along with some that I am using, in the account @brucutu2. Why don't you go there and see what you want?

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Are you ok with giving out Summoners from that Account?

From the Monsters I would like to have the Wood Nymh, Javellin Thrower both from the Earth Splinter, Sea Monster and Sea Genie from the Water Splinter, Divine Healer and Clay Golem from the Light Splinter, Haunted Spirit and Twisted Jester from the Death Splinter, Cerberous and Fire Beetle from the Fire Splinter.

Wow that was a long List

I can spare
1 x Malric Inferno
1 x Alric Stormbringer foil
17 x Alric Stormbringer
1 x Xander Foxwood
1 x Tyrus Paladium foil
1 x Daria Dragonscale foil.
The others are going to be used on other accounts.

I need the

MAlric Inferno
Alric Stormbringer foil
Tyrus Paladium Foil

From Summoners

I am with problems with my internet connection. We will continue our talk as soon as it is resolved...

Yeah Sure.

In the meantime I will check out your Cards. Hehe

It is working now. I hope it lasts. Any other cards?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91