Giveaway!! Win a Pieces of Eight Silver Coin And....?

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago


Your chance to win a free pieces of eight silver coin, plus a horror of a coin in silver. Please resteem this vid and upvote me and you could win.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Resteemed, Upvoted.

Found this via @barrydutton -- glad for the chance here.

Have a good weekend.

@britcoin just said we are both #4 --- I have asked him to check this and confirm / clarify who is #4 and then other of us will need a new # from him, just letting you know @libertywatch

Barryyou are number 4 confirm you got this please

Happy Sunday man.

I see your message here, that I am #4 numerically...

but hopefully #1 in your heart

lol

I see you have cleared up the numbers here btw myself and @libertywatch.

TY for your work sir!!

Good luck.

Whoever said diamonds are a girl's best friend is full of crap

lol

that was Rhodes lol

I came back to check, did I win?

LOL

Sorry for delay PC Prob the draw will now be on Monday your number in the draw is Number 4 Please confirm your number

@britcoin -- I just checked the original post on this, you said that both myself and @libertywatch are #4 --- so you will have to get back to me on that and clarify those numbers for both accounts.

Sorry for delay PC Prob the draw will now be on Monday your number in the draw is Number 4 Please confirm your number

Received your msg. I see my #4 here from you.

Good Luck

liberty you are number 2 please confirm

OK, I am #2.

Thanks

Sorry for delay PC Prob the draw will now be on Monday your number in the draw is Number 4 Please confirm your number

Just saw the replies to you and I @britcoin from @barrydutton where you had him and myself BOTH as #4.

Waiting to hear back on which of us is #4 now and then the other of us will need a new # from you.

Thanks again.

RS and UV and sent to a friend.

I find my Resteems to 10,300 people usually add several votes and comments dollars to a post!

I am hoping the best for the both of us LOL.

your chances just zoomed

Deed is Done Guvenor.

Sorry for delay PC Prob the draw will now be on Monday your number in the draw is Number 6 Please confirm your number

Now 6. Affirmative.

your in

@kerrislravenhill Congratulations Young Lady You got SPLASHED @rewards-pool today......

We Need to See some PIRATE Magic by You to get that BIG UP Vote with tomorrow.............

Just got a little prize from Kevin at Mutiny Metals along with a gift bar. I got a post almost ready to go when I get home after my Night Shift. Not a typical @piratesunday posting from me.

Kerris I just wanted to make sure you knew that You Got Splashed again and that you get a post UP so you don't lose anything that will add to your STEEM Wallet...........@kerrislravenhill

Sorry for delay PC Prob the draw will now be on Monday your number in the draw is Number 8 Please confirm your number

Sorry for delay PC Prob the draw will now be on Monday your number in the draw is Number 8 Please confirm your number

Sorry for delay PC Prob the draw will now be on Monday your number in the draw is Number 6 Please confirm your number

6? Alright.

Awesome! Done and done, fingers crossed!

your in

Sorry for delay PC Prob the draw will now be on Monday your number in the draw is Number 10 Please confirm your number

👍🏻 how do I confirm #10

confirmed

I see the pun in pieces of eight, or rather multitudes of 8 in the coin. But silver is silver, no matter the shape, still an oz of silver.
Same with the dog too. Even if it is a rat, does not change the fact that it is another 1 oz of silver!

I'd love to win them! Perhaps have them melted for some pours!

Sorry for delay PC Prob the draw will now be on Monday your number in the draw is Number 14 Please confirm your number

Confirm #14. Thanks!!
Greetings from London!!

Well done

Done!

Sorry for delay PC Prob the draw will now be on Monday your number in the draw is Number 12 Please confirm your number

Got it thanks!

your in

Done and Done Thank you!

your in

Sorry for delay PC Prob the draw will now be on Monday your number in the draw is Number 16 Please confirm your number

Thank you for 16 and pc are always problems lol

Done and done my friend

your in

Sorry for delay PC Prob the draw will now be on Monday your number in the draw is Number 18 Please confirm your number

Thanks! No 18 it is.

@britcoin I appreciate that awesome piece of a 8 restrike! Would love to have it and in terms of that dog, I don't know what they were thinking. On the upside it's still an ounce. Upvoted and resteemed my brother! Thanks for sharing and have a great Father's Day!

Wanted to show it in dog shit but did not feel right giving dog shit a bad name lol

Sorry for delay PC Prob the draw will now be on Monday your number in the draw is Number 9 Please confirm your number

Cool! Your request has been fulfilled.

your in

Sorry for delay PC Prob the draw will now be on Monday your number in the draw is Number 20 Please confirm your number

Number 20 confirmed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97