You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Coins Added

Sweet coins. I love collecting different stuff don’t have much coins yet but I want to start collecting some and pass it down to my kids to keep the collection going. I got a custom made NEO 1 ounce silver coin. I think I paid about $5 more than the cost of the silver on that one. Where do you buy your coins if you don’t mind me asking.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Very cool! I have bough from lots of different places - Local coin shop, coin shows, pawn shop, and online. This particular pickup was online from Provident Metals - they send occasional email blasts with sales so when they said $1.50 over spot, no matter the quantity, I was in!

Yeah thats a great deal. I will check them out thanks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55