You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update and new Images of the Steem Silver Coin.

Hey @phelimint! These are awesome! I've tried to use your website to buy/ pay for mine. I had been one of the early ones that wanted 50. But when I try to use the website it comes up with an error message for shipping rates. Can you help me get these taken care of? Thanks!

Sort:  

Shoot me an email and I'll shoot you an invoice that way, that should work. [email protected].
Sorry I though they had it fixed.

Ok. Just sent you an email. I changed the total to 60 coins. Thanks!

Got it taken care of. Thank you! Look forward to getting these.

I'm the same. Looking for 120 to South Australia. I've sent through to your gmail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64