Sort:  

thedamus and The Gorge are both great! @corndogg42 what is the last show you saw at the Gorge? Or the best one?

I’ve seen Beastie Boys there twice. Once was Lollapalooza 94. That was probably my fave Gorge show.

Last year for GnR there were a ton of fires around so it was super smoky and not as pretty as it would have been otherwise.

last show I seen there was Ozzfest when they did it for free I was at that one and the one at white river in Auburn best show would have to be another ozzfest with Black Sabith I legit had tears in my eyes

Love it. We are going to white river for a show on the 29th. Scallywag Festival. Scallywag is Bad Religion, Pennywise, Reel Big Fish, Less Than Jake & The Interrupters.

nice I can't do shows anymore but might make an exception if I can see someone out at Red Rocks its the one place that ranks up there with the Gorge in the western half of the world lol

"SCALLYWAG" That be PIRATE Talk @dfinney and I see an UP Coming #PirateSunday post in your Future...............

☺️ Maybe, maybe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91