You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Lining

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Awesome Blondie! I love it... great post and great way to stack :) .... I have never thought of looking for that when I'm out and about, but you have now given me an idea. Thanks for the interesting way to buy and you did a great job of showcasing it :)

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it. If you end up getting some, let me know. As always, I'd love to see pics of the newest silver acquisitions. :)

@themanwithnoname they will be coming in about 2 weeks... they wait for the check to clear!

Right on! That will be a fun day. Yeah, they would probably want to get paid before sending it out. Otherwise they could get ripped off a lot. Not that you would, but someone probably would.

@themanwithnoname Yes I completely understand... people do funny things when it comes to money... I can wait for the check to clear for sure! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67