You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Year Issue 1982 Libertad BU

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

So MUCH to comment on!!!

First up.... beautiful coins! What did you decide about the 2018 coins? BU? Proof? Both?

Second... your emoji game is ON POINT again! Though I did like how you snuck in a smiling one the other day too. ☺️

Third... GOING AWAY?!!!! 😭😭😭 I know you have disappeared for stints before. I hope you aren’t gone long. The more people who leave the harder it gets to stay. I hope all is well in the real world and hope that the right time for return comes soon! If it doesn’t I will see you on “the gram” and discord for sure. 🤗

#ladiesofssg4eva

Sort:  

Thank you, my sweet friend @dfinney! Luv ya! Yes.... #ladiesofssg4ever!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89