You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing marvel silver! 😍 Update..

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Only Spider-Man to go! I love these coins. I think Black Panther is my favorite. I am interested to see what others fill out the series. Hoping they make a couple for the females in the Marvel Universe too. Thanks for sharing these. ☺️

Sort:  

I think the Spider-Man one is hardest one to get, I’m looking for that one also 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was lucky to get them as they were released but as I remember spidy went up in price pretty quick.

Yes Spider-Man is the first in the collection and costs a little more than the others. So it's harder to find but I got this guy that has been amazing and found them all for me as he had them in multiple except spider.. But now that one is on the way here to 😉👍 really excited.. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes only spidey to go 😉👍
He was the hardest to find and cost a little bit more. Probably cause it's the first one.
Like you said black panther is a great one.. So cool!
You have them to?

I also hope that they make some females to in the collection, and another cool one to have is Hulk 😜 right? Lol
Have a wonderful week my friend. Cheers! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81