Unboxing marvel silver! ๐Ÿ˜ Update..

in #steemsilvergold โ€ข 5 years ago

So today I got a package and it was 2 more coins in the AWSOME marvel collection ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Meet my new friends...Deadpool and black panther!

I mean LOOK AT THAT ๐Ÿ˜ I'm liderly drooling.... ๐Ÿ˜œ Lol

So now I have 4 out of 5 ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Not so chabby for little Sassy Pirate? Am I right? ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘Š

Proud Pirate of @ssg-community

May the silver shine Upon ya'll! โค๏ธ

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

Diggin the super hero collection

I'm glad you liked it ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘ it really is a cool collection to have,proud of it.. Lol
Have a wonderful week. Cheers! ๐ŸŒน

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad you liked it ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘ it really is a cool collection to have,proud of it.. Lol
Have a wonderful week. Cheers! ๐ŸŒน

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice haul there matey! They look awesome all together โ€” and you are going to really dig Spidey!

Why Thank you Mate ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘
Yes I really love this collection alot and can't wait to get spidey to...I can't belive how fast I manage to get em all... So Awsome to have ๐Ÿ˜ƒ and who doesn't love super heroes? โค๏ธ

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, letโ€™s change the world!

Damn it! I want that one! I just looked some up and I might have to order some. They want $25 each ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

You really want them ey? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Lol
I hear ya.. The moment I got thor I was hooked and just HAD to get the rest of them... Lol
And after spider I do ๐Ÿ˜ฒ pinch me!
Yes that's pretty much what I had to pay to.. A little less cause I buy lots from him... Lol

I really hope you find them my friend and if you can't get them all, let me know and I can ask for another from him and send ya.
May the luck ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ˜‰ be with you!
๐Ÿค—๐ŸŒน

Posted using Partiko Android

I heard the Spider-Man ones are harder to get, I think itโ€™s in the first edition. ๐Ÿ˜‹

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes I belive so Yes ๐Ÿ˜Š
But if you willing to pay a little more for spider, then there are coins to get.
But it is mostly thor, ironman and black panther I've seen most of.

Posted using Partiko Android

Only Spider-Man to go! I love these coins. I think Black Panther is my favorite. I am interested to see what others fill out the series. Hoping they make a couple for the females in the Marvel Universe too. Thanks for sharing these. โ˜บ๏ธ

I think the Spider-Man one is hardest one to get, Iโ€™m looking for that one also ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was lucky to get them as they were released but as I remember spidy went up in price pretty quick.

Yes Spider-Man is the first in the collection and costs a little more than the others. So it's harder to find but I got this guy that has been amazing and found them all for me as he had them in multiple except spider.. But now that one is on the way here to ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘ really excited.. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes only spidey to go ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘
He was the hardest to find and cost a little bit more. Probably cause it's the first one.
Like you said black panther is a great one.. So cool!
You have them to?

I also hope that they make some females to in the collection, and another cool one to have is Hulk ๐Ÿ˜œ right? Lol
Have a wonderful week my friend. Cheers! ๐ŸŒน

Posted using Partiko Android

Those are some sexy coins you've got there. I haven't seen Deadpool (still, I know), but Black Panther was freaking awesome, and I've always been a fan of Thor and Iron Man.

Same here ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

Posted using Partiko iOS

They really are sexy right? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ
Got me all drooling and heart beating... Lol
I hear you sis... Thor and Ironman rocks ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘
Black panther is Awsome and I have seen Deadpool and it's a cool one... Super heroes are just the best and have them in silver is even more so.
Ohh.. I have thor for ya btw.. ๐Ÿค—

I hope someday steemmonsters will be silver coins to... How cool would that be? ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜œ

Posted using Partiko Android

That is a great looking series. I don't have any of these coins. You are growing your stack pretty quick. Congrats on the new coins!

Yes I really like them to ๐Ÿ˜Š cool collection to have and I am a big fan of the marvel movies.. Lol
My collection has definitely grown a bit since this summer yes... Lol
I'm a uncurreble stacker.. I'm hooked ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…Hahaha

Have a wonderful week my friend. Cheers! ๐ŸŒน

Posted using Partiko Android

That is one amazing collection of rounds! You need Spiderman!!! I just love this, sweet sassy pirate @saffisara!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

oh my gosh - these are INCREDIBLE!!!!!

the detail is amazing!!!! wow!!!!

your collection is out of this world :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94