You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An All in One Post

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

OMG!!! You outdid yourself!!! And so did your weather!! I have been away in the Caribbean, so I didn't know it snowed there! That is totally unheard of, isn't it?

Washington, DC had 24 inches of snow a couple of years back (unheard of!! We hardly get any snow!) and the shelves looked exactly like that! I was amazed that people acted as they would never eat again! LOL

I am always prepared with my own frozen concoctions, however, the snow melted in about two and a half days. LOL They we had too much water.

Just cannot win. I hope you have dug out by now and thank you for posting in the #MarketFriday tag! I loved it and you did it ever so awesomely!So thank you!!! For the time, effort and patience to put it all together.

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81