You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Growing Collection of SOL Silver

@silversaver888 you and I agree on the beauty and that special feeling that Lady Liberty brings. There is this really strong feeling of pride and how her image brings thoughts of how no matter the threat or problem we are the light and we will show the way. She is the embodiment of all the good our Founders put in the Constitution and the Bill of Rights on display for the world to see. Our principles will allow us to be strong and we must never forget them. Thank you my friend for showing such a meaningful stack and allowing me to reflect on our birth as a nation and the great men that brought it to us.
Side Note: Thank you to anyone from France for your countries funding of the Revolution and for the gift of this gorgeous statue!!

Sort:  

dang bro you just inspired me thank you

@corndogg42 thank you buddy just saying whats on my mind brother. Thank you!


Beautiful and meaningful comment, @dwingsworld!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67