You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Eisenhower Dollars: 1971 - 1976

@silversaver fantastic post my friend. I really like both reverses but prefer the eagle landing on the moons surface. There is just a certain sentiment to it that really captures the idea that in America anything is possible. I really love it! The only Ike I own is a brown Ike that the awesome Silver Cat on Youtube sent to me as a gift. Truly a special coin and awesome post! Thanks and have an amazing 4th!!

Sort:  

I will start the brown Ike collection very soon. Hopefully, they are not hard to find nor too expensive to buy. Have a safe 4th of July, my friend!

As far as I know they are in the 20 to 25 range I think. Have a very blessed and Happy Independence Day my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81