You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vintage Seated Liberty Silver Bullion Art Round

@sivlersaver888 I really like the seated Liberty design as a whole. I think it reminds me of cartwheel pennies from across the pond and has a more old world feel to it like Liberty should be Athena or another goddess. I believe it is only second to the Standing Liberty type 1 in my book.
The reverse of those rounds are very interesting and think it draws on the wreath from normal coinage and the bundle the eagle normally carries in his talons. The wreath includes corn also which I found really cool! Thanks for sharing my friend!!

Sort:  

Me too... I love all US silver dollar designs. It would be great if I can collect at least one of each. Perhaps I can add that to my goal next year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79