You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official #Steemsilvergold Monday Update Post - Featured Member @silversaver888

Firstly, I must thank @silverstackeruk for these wonderful series, and all you do for this community! @silversaver888 is am amazing community member and perfect to inspire others in our community and to our community.
I am honored to have hand a hand in helping her to this platform and even more honored to be her friend. She really embodies what this community represents to me and so many. She is always willing to help others in the community, welcomes anyone interested in our lifestyle, and can communicate extremely well the benefits of stacking.
I really appreciate her mentioning me and am thrilled to have seen how well she is doing on Steemit. I can only wish the best to her and know that she will not only continue to do great, but will surpass every expectations. Thanks so much for sharing!!

Sort:  

Thank you @dwingsworld for holding my hand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99