You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver of the Day #3

@themanwithnoname good choice indeed lol. I really like the 5oz, but with stacking I don't see the need for anything graded unless it is seriously low mintage or in amazing condition. This is because at the end of the day that 5oz is 5oz and most LCS wont do anything amazing with a graded one. Thanks so much for the post!!

Sort:  

Good to know. I haven't really though too many things through. I mainly stack for weight, but I also like unique stuff, and I like getting a good deal. I know the graded ones cost more, so I figured they would be worth more, but if they aren't, I'll have to take that into consideration. I do want some graded ones at some point. I think they look cool.

I appreciate you stopping by! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74