You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Management Theory for The Silver Mermaid Up-Votes...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I think SSG works with 22 hours and getting at 100% to start requires a day pauze which we never did. The rest is excle and could be right. Did not do the math myself. I also have to do the match for my own gold membership next month. I paid with liquid steem 112 which is some 160 USD and I get 30 times 5 USD with current rate. I thought I sponsored the others but apparantly not.

Sort:  

You're the first Member who commented this post... There are times when our Community makes me feel so invisible... I thank you for commenting... I've been watching the Voting Power of the Silver Mermaid dropping every day... I went to a lot of trouble trying to figure out what would keep the Power near the Peek... Once my post makes it past the first few hours, there's little chance that anyone will ever see it again... I feel people are missing the Life Line, I keep tossing from the Ship... I have no clue how to program our Community Bot... I was hoping someone with that type of knowledge would read my post and offer some advice or help... I brought the percentages way up from where they want to take them... I'm sure if it's 22 hours instead of 24 hours, a couple percent here and there could be shaved off of certain tear levels... I was only off by about 45 minutes, with 1.288 hours still remaining... I know for a fact that if I up-voted 11 straight times in an hour, my Power drop like a Rock...Thanks again for commenting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81