You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Minutes with the Farmer: How to Tell if a Silver Dollar is Real or Fake???

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

howdy sir bowentroyer! who taught you how to talk anyway? and I see you still got that chicken scratch sign on the wall. makes people study the Word because it takes ten minutes to decipher it.

But, I hadn't heard about the magnet before, I wonder why not? so simple but never thought of that so that's rather brilliant.

all in all, a low-average to fair video with one good point. lol. God bless you guys!

Sort:  

I will work on my talking skills;)

yes do that please. haha! you know I'm just totally teasing you I'm sure, you guys are great at that and you don't need any work. I'm just a goofball! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85