You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver of the Day #20

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

howdy there @themanwithnoname! I love this Western design coin! very cool. I didn't know that they made rounds that broke into pieces, I thought that was just bars, but why not? to me it's very unusual, I'd buy it because of the stagecoach but the back side is an added novelty.

Sort:  

I didn't know they made this piece in round format. It was a nice surprise. Like you, the stagecoach design jumped out at me and the fact that it could be divided was an added bonus. I still would have gotten it without the divisible factor, but it just makes the acquisition that much sweeter.

howdy back Blondie yes I agree, it's a cool piece.

Not going to kick it out of the safe. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74