You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver of the Day - Unboxing #3

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

howdy @themanwithnoname! wow that is a totally cool ingot and I'm sorry to see that you are hopelessly afflicted with these conditions that have no cure, I will be thinking about you as you struggle to keep them at bay! lol.
great post, hilarious post, and fun post..great job!

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm glad you like the ingot. I appreciate your support in these trying times. It's not easy to deal with, but I'm making it through. I wasn't able to make it to the coin store today, so it's been a challenging day. I'm getting through though.

Thanks for reading and commenting. :)

oh and the knife! very cool knife my man, very cool!

It was a gift from a friend. I like it. And it's very sharp.

and it is a very cool style.

That too! All in all, it's a good knife. I'm thankful for it, and thankful for the friend who gave it!

I wish I had those kinds of friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91