Sort:  

The difficult part is getting the money for them. (I know you're familiar with that part).

Once I have the money, I can drive to a store that's approximately 15 minutes from my house and I can buy the coins there. Or I can go to another coin store that's 15 minutes in the other direction. It just depends on which kind of coins I want to buy in terms of design. One store has more variety. The other has slightly lower prices.

ok I see my friend without a name, so I understand there are many coin stores in your city, can you say that in the United States they have the culture of collecting objects? I always watch collector's television shows

I'm fortunate to be in a place where there are options for coin stores. A lot of people live where they don't even have one coin store that is close enough to visit without making a special trip.

Yes, I think in the USA we have a culture of excess as things are easier to get than in most places. People buy, buy, buy (often with credit cards because they don't want to wait) and they don't save as much as they should. (I'm generalizing and these are just my opinions). Some people buy so much they have to get storage units to keep their stuff in. That costs more money. It's sad really. I try to not buy things I don't need. The only thing I really collect is coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70