You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official #Steemsilvergold Membership Post - 8th of July 2019

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

If I might add my two cents... I don't post much on precious metals, but I like reading about them and frequent stacker posts. I'm also more active in the SSG server than I am many other places in discord.

My posts have always been about writing and music and the things I do, and I don't actually like showing off all the treasure I have (though I love looking at what others have in their stashes). But I'm still a stacker, and I upvote community posts and comments as I see them. So, perhaps we could look at a broader definition of community participation than the subject of posts, since there are those of us who don't include silver on our blogs frequently, but are still stackers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71