You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official #Steemsilvergold Membership Post - 8th of July 2019

They need to go. There are way more then that, but it’s a start. There’s more than 40 others that haven’t posted about anything related to our community in 6 months or more. I just unfollowed that many after getting angry that they never post about anything related to our great community. They all need to stop milking our precious if they are gonna be a part of the community. While i get that it’s not easy posting about metals or crypto ever day. But atleast 50% of the time should be a minimum to stay active. Just my thought but I’m sure I’m not alone on this.

Sort:  

If I might add my two cents... I don't post much on precious metals, but I like reading about them and frequent stacker posts. I'm also more active in the SSG server than I am many other places in discord.

My posts have always been about writing and music and the things I do, and I don't actually like showing off all the treasure I have (though I love looking at what others have in their stashes). But I'm still a stacker, and I upvote community posts and comments as I see them. So, perhaps we could look at a broader definition of community participation than the subject of posts, since there are those of us who don't include silver on our blogs frequently, but are still stackers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86