You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official #steemsilvergold Membership and Enrollment List - #516

Thanks for the nomination, @enginewitty! Since I'm not a full member of the group (yet) I won't weigh in on issues, but I can say that I'm in many communities and do my best to represent each on appropriate posts. To lead with honestly, I might not be writing a ton on silver/gold, but I do have a bit of a stack, love reading about other people's shineys, and am happy to celebrate others' stackitis even if I'm not actively adding to my own stash (at the moment).

If someone wants to second my nomination, you'd see me in discord saying hello, and curating as much as I'm able. Looking forward to learning from your posts and getting to know some of you better, as well as sharing enthusiasm for the tangible wealth that is silver and gold. 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75