Sort:  

If the Libertad premiums were not higher than ASE, I’d probably be stacking them and not just “collecting” year sets. The same is true for the Britannia Bullion coin and the Maple Leaf Bullion coin. You have choice Mexican coins and always a treat to see them💪🏻👍. I will forward to Tuesday!🌺🤙
Thank you for being first to comment on this article and the fun moji-you, sweetest sis @kerrislravenhill🥰. A million hugs and kisses 🤗

The Drs office has Wifi!
I remember you thinking of collecting the Libertad proof sets and it would be challenging to find them at a good price and adding to it is the milk spotting risk. But I'd be content with a few spots at the right price.
Ei Carumba, I've been outbid on Ebay again!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67